Go Back To Page
48th Annual General Meeting of VIA held on 18.5.2019
Published : 10/19/2019 12:00:00 AM

The 48th Annual General Meeting of Vapi Industries Association (VIA) was held at 3:00 pm on 18th May 2019 at VIA Auditorium. The meeting was chaired by the President of VIA, Shri Prakash Bhadra and he was accompanied by his Office Bearers - Shri Sunil Agarwal, Vice President, VIA, Shri Satish Patel, Hon. Secretary, VIA Shri Munna Shah, Treasurer, VIA and Shri Hemang Naik, Jt. Secretary, VIA on the Dias. The AGM was attended by 290 members and held in the presence of Past Presidents and Senior Members like Shri Yogesh Kabaria, Past President, VIA, Shri Vinod Mehra, Past President, VIA, Shri Milan R Desai, Advisory Board Member, VIA, Shri Nanubhai Bhabrolia, Advisory Board Member, VIA and many more.