Go Back To Page
Annual General Meeting (AGM) of VIA on 22.5.2018 at VIA Auditorium
Published : 5/25/2018 12:00:00 AM

The 47th Annual General Meeting of Vapi Industries Association (VIA) was held at 3:00 pm on 22nd May 2018 at VIA Auditorium. The meeting was chaired by the President of VIA, Shri Prakash Bhadra and he was accompanied by his Office Bearers - Shri Sunil Agarwal, Vice President, VIA, Shri Satish Patel, Hon. Secretary, VIA and Shri Hemang Naik, Jt. Secretary, VIA on the Dias. The AGM was attended by 129 members and held in the presence of Past Presidents and Senior Members like Shri A K Shah, Past President, VIA, Shri Yogesh Kabaria, Past President, VIA, Capt. A G Deo, Past President, VIA, Shri Milan R Desai, Chairman, PR Committee, VIA and many more.