about

Committee Members

Back to Committee
Member
Lalit Kothari
Haria Exports Ltd

Phone (O) : 2431755

Mobile : 9427127626

E-Mail : kotharijoy@yahoo.co.in

Member
Parthiv Mehta
Mehta Chemicals

Phone (O) : 2430116

Mobile : 9825119364

E-Mail : parthivmehta@rediffmail.com

Member
Bhavin Shah
Ajanta Paints

Phone (O) : 2422446

Mobile : 9824193973

E-Mail : fame_75@yahoo.co.in

Member
Parag Doshi
Swapnil Organics Pvt. Ltd.

Phone (O) : 0260 2453091

Mobile : 9825405696

E-Mail : psd@swapnilorganic.com

Member
Kalpesh Vora
J J Corporation

Phone (O) : 0260 2424643,0260 5544643

Mobile : 9898019821

E-Mail : vorakalpesh@yahoo.com

Member
Prakash Bhadra
Jay Chemicals

Phone (O) : 0260 2431724

Mobile : 9825255255

E-Mail : prakash.bhadra@jaychemicals.co.in

Member
Kaushal Pandya
Kay Kay Cyano Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.

Phone (O) : 0260 2451040

Mobile : 9824138454

E-Mail : enterprises.kaushal@gmail.com

Member
Nimesh Savla
Savla Laminates Ltd

Phone (O) : 0260 2424187

Mobile : 9924133922

E-Mail : savlalaminates@gmail.com

Member
Nirav Jani
Shivam Industries

Phone (O) : 0260 2424001

Mobile : 9426812874

E-Mail : jani_6480@yahoo.co.in

Member
Hemang Naik
Aarti Industries Ltd. (Apple Division)

Phone (O) :

Mobile : 9727703502

E-Mail : hemang.naik@aartigroup.com

Member
Kirit Shastri
Aarti Intermediates Pvt. Ltd.

Phone (O) : 0260 2400059

Mobile : 9727782111

E-Mail : kg.shastri@aartigroup.com

Member
Jatin Monani
Wellsure India

Phone (O) : 0260 2467777

Mobile : 9898669998

E-Mail : jatin.monani@wellsureindia.com

Member
Mohit Rajani
Sarna Chemicals

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : mmr@sarnachemicals.com

Member
Kamal Vashi
Mangalam Drugs & Organics Ltd.

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : kvashi@mangalamdrugs.com

Member
Tushar Shah
Mahaveer Logistics & Warehousing

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : tushar@damanganga.com

Member
Kamlesh Patel
Bharat Chemical Industries

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : knikur@gmail.com

Member
Magan Savalia
Parmeshwar Dyeing & Printing Mills

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : parmeshwar465@yahoo.com

Member
Jigar Patel
Softyug Solution

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : your.jigar999@gmail.com

Member
Nirav Kariya
Navkar Paper Tubes

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : navkarpapertube@gmail.com

Member
Hardik Shah
Moon Dye Chem Industries

Phone (O) : 0260 2430701

Mobile :

E-Mail : shah_hardik@yahoo.com

Member
Hemant Pant
H K Pant & Associates

Phone (O) : 0260 2434657

Mobile :

E-Mail : hems_tax@yahoo.com

Member
Arunkumar K
Keva Fragrances Pvt. Ltd.

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : arun.kootale@keva.co.in

Member
Devang Patel
Nehal Engineering Works

Phone (O) :

Mobile :

E-Mail : nehalengg@yahoo.com